Artpoint Artists

VISIT MEMBERS WEBSITES

Mike Baril: www.primedart.com

 

 

Carole Bondaroff: https://sites.google.com/site/cbondaroff/

Rosy Chan: https://rosyswchan.wordpress.com/work-oil-and-acrylic/

 

David Cheney:

Karen Crocker: website unavailable

 

Michelle Denny: www.primedart.com

 

Vern Gray: https://vgrayarts.wordpress.com/

gray04

Patrick Grassick: https://myfolio.com/patgrassick

 and https://www.artmatch.ca/artist/pat-grassick

painting/watercolor

 

 

Sue Heathcote: website unavailable.

         

Finnuala Irwin: www.finnualairwin.com

 

Tess Jones: instagram – @tessjonesstudio.

 

tess-jones

 

 

Charlene Turner-Kroeger: https://www.charleneturnerkroeger.com

 

Hal Ladner: website unavailable

 

Elizabeth Laishley: www.artviewconsulting.ca Large abstract painting, works in acrylics and mixed media. Artpoint Member since 2001

Krystyna Laycraft: www.krystyna-laycraft.com Collage, photography, drawing, and painting.

Darlene Lobos: https://darlenelobos.com/cv/

David Lynnes: www.dmlphotography.ca

Cory McCarthy: www.primedart.com

Sheila McCarthy: www.primedart.com

Terra McDonald: website unavailable

Lil Molstad: https://www.lilmolstad.com

Patricia Neden:  https://www.patricianeden.com

Helen Newsome: www.helennewsomeart.com

Brian Pawlak: website unavailable

Kumu Ranaweera: https://www.rithii.com

Caroline Sereda: https://www.beloveyoga.ca

sereda021

 

 

George Silas: Website unavailable

Fred Spina: www.spinaart.blogspot.com sculpture, mixed media, painting. Artpoint Member since 2009.

 

Leslie Sweder: Website Unavailable

 

Amy Quon Trewhitt: Website Unavailable. Oil Stick and Pastel on Canvas. Artpoint Member since 2001

Ali Wayne: Website Unavailable

Tory Weber: https://yyoke.portfoliobox.net/

img_1074

Anne White: https://www.annetaplerwhite.com

Christine Wignall: www.christinewignall.com

Trevor Wignall: Website Unavailable

 

ASSOCIATED MEMBERS:

The Heritage Weavers and Spinners Guild of Calgary: www.heritageweaversandspinners.org