Artpoint Artists

VISIT MEMBERS WEBSITES

Mike Baril: www.primedart.com

Sally Baydala: website unavailable

 

Carole Bondaroff: https://sites.google.com/site/cbondaroff/

Rosy Chan: https://rosyswchan.wordpress.com/work-oil-and-acrylic/

 

David Cheney: http://dtcheney.shawwebspace.ca/

Karen Crocker: website unavailable

 

Michelle Denny: www.primedart.com

Jason Doupe: www.primedart.com

George Duncan: www.georgeduncandesign.com Sculpture, custom furniture

Marie Gelinas Giles: http://drogar.com/corevitality/art

 

Patrick Grassick: http://myfolio.com/patgrassick

 and http://www.artmatch.ca/artist/pat-grassick

painting/watercolor

 

 

Sue Heathcote: website unavailable.

Marilyn Horne: website unavailable.

Andrew Hyslop: www.andrewhyslop.ca              

Finnuala Irwin: www.finnualairwin.com

 

 Heather Dawn Kemp: http://heatherdawnfineart.com

janick

 

Charlene Turner-Kroeger: http://www.charleneturnerkroeger.com

 

Hal Ladner: website unavailable

 

Elizabeth Laishley: www.artviewconsulting.ca Large abstract painting, works in acrylics and mixed media. Artpoint Member since 2001

Krystyna Laycraft: www.krystyna-laycraft.com Collage, photography, drawing, and painting.

Darlene Lobos: http://darlenelobos.com/cv/

Carole Lulham: website unavailable

David Lynnes: www.dmlphotography.ca

Cory McCarthy: www.primedart.com

Sheila McCarthy: www.primedart.com

Terra McDonald: website unavailable

Patricia Neden:  http://www.patricianeden.com

Helen Newsome: www.helennewsomeart.com

 

 

Katrina Olson-Mottahed: www.katrinaolson.ca Works in Photography and Acrylic Mixed Media. Artpoint Member since 2007

Katrina Olson-Mottahed Horse Photograph ArtAlex Park: website unavailable.

Brian Pawlak: website unavailable

Kumu Ranaweera: http://www.rithii.com

Caroline Sereda: http://www.beloveyoga.ca

sereda021

 

 

George Silas: Website unavailable

Fred Spina: www.spinaart.blogspot.com sculpture, mixed media, painting. Artpoint Member since 2009.

 

Leslie Sweder: Website Unavailable

 

Amy Quon Trewhitt: Website Unavailable. Oil Stick and Pastel on Canvas. Artpoint Member since 2001

Mali Vargas, BFA, ASA: www.malidocktor.com painting in acrylic. Artpoint Member since 2012

Ali Wayne: Website Unavailable

 

Anne White: http://www.annetaplerwhite.com

Christine Wignall: www.christinewignall.com

Trevor Wignall: Website Unavailable

 

ASSOCIATED MEMBERS:

The Heritage Weavers and Spinners Guild of Calgary: www.heritageweaversandspinners.org